Subi and I … I mean, me

Oh, meet Subi. Here’s a picture of Subi and me. (Yes, Subi is a car, but our friendship knows no bounds.)

This portrait of us was taken before we embarked on our journey to the mountains this past weekend.

See that little brown dot on my nose? My mom got some coffee on my face and left it there the entire car ride! Embarrassing…

And see that green Tupperware tub behind me? It’s the tub of death. At one point, it tipped over and squashed me. I sat under there awhile, then figured I should probably alert M and P. Only after they heard my whimper did they save me from the tub of death.

This entry was posted in Mountains. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

