I smell campfire… I think

Date: 10/1/2010 – 10/3/2010

Place: Lela Court

Distance: 300ft

P & M keep saying some command about “granola”…. maybe that’s where we will be going next.  The campground this weekend seemed really familiar…

Those ding dongs also bought a fire pit for the backyard over the weekend. Why they like to sit around it at night, I shall never know. I guess it’s kind of nice how toasty warm it is. Note to self: Must keep my distance, or else it will singe my tail.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

