A-MAZE-ing time in Elizabeth

Date: 10/19/10

Place: The maze in the park in Elizabeth neighborhood of Charlotte

Distance: 10 minutes from home

I love this maze of hedges and rose bushes. I’d say it’s probably more fun than the dog park AND the Whitewater Center.

M and P run around and hide in the maze and I go chasing after them. The hedges are just a little bit taller than me, so I’ve got to run and jump like a dolphin to see over the bushes to find those two. They are usually giggling too loud so I can hear them and find them fast.

I even learned a short cut –  I can jump over the thick bushes! Ha. Like so:

Here I come… !

This is how it all went down:

This entry was posted in Charlotte shenanigans and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

