My Sunday with Hello Kitty

Place: Front porch

Distance: A hop and a skip from my usual sleeping mat

P left me on the front porch all Sunday afternoon, which I wouldn’t have minded at all … if it weren’t for Hello Kitty spending it with me.

I enjoyed watching neighbors come and go as I sniffed the crisp fall air. But Hello Kitty was just creeping me out. Just sitting there … silent. A couple holes for her eyes and nose, she looks like a bowling ball. She doesn’t even have a mouth. She was totally cramping my style.

Stop staring at me!

Sigh... I'm gonna try not to look her way.

I'm watching you, BodhI.

 

 

This entry was posted in Charlotte shenanigans. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

