Christmas with the Brunks

P and M left me in Charlotte while they went to visit my grandparents in Boston for Christmas.

Lucky for me Auntie Wendy, Uncle Doc and the Brunk puppies adopted me for a few days.

I spent a cozy weekend following Aunt Wendy around like a puppy dog, sleeping on the bed with everyone, and chasing cats.

From left: Ellie, Augie, Bodhi, Lucky


I think I miss my mom. Oh well, at least I have Lucky here with me.

Me and my (borrowed) kong.

* Photos by Wendy Yang Photography.

This entry was posted in Charlotte shenanigans. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

