Bum Bum’s new collar

My friend Dum Dum is spending the weekend with us.

Together, we are Bum Bum! … or Bodum.

20110612-085750.jpg

I consider myself a gracious host. I let her take over my bed to sleep in, and I let her chew up all my toys! We are besties like that.

It’s be fun running around with a goldendoodlehead like Dum Dum. She loves to lick my ears, my mouth, and paw at me. We like to move around as a gang, like two peas in a pod. We do everything together! … Though when she ate mom’s shoe … I had no part in that.

20110612-085521.jpg

We both have heavy heads that we have to rest on the coffee table.

20110612-085559.jpg

How will we both fit on this bed? I'm too tired to figure it out.

We’re about to harass P, so I gotta go soon, but before I run off, check out the new collar my mom made me.

Little alligators!

Later alligator!

In a while crocodile!

This entry was posted in Charlotte shenanigans. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bum Bum’s new collar

  1. jt says:

    dumx2 has a long tongue!

    hollahhh! love bobo’s collahhhh!!

Leave a Reply

