New Lambie, meet Old Lambie

So here we were, me and my New Lambie toy (who you all had met earlier this week). Just chilling. I was giving Lambie a good lickin’. Literally.

lap.

lap.

lap.

(I like to lick his fur.)

We were both getting ready for bed and getting sleepy…

That is … until P brought out Old Lambie from the depths of my dead stuffed animal graveyard!

Whaaaaaat? Where did he come from? Now I have two?

I so confoooosed.

Well, as you can see, I have two lambies now. I just hope they can get along …

This entry was posted in Charlotte shenanigans. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Lambie, meet Old Lambie

  1. jess says:

    if you gave lambies to rubby, all you would see is stuffing all over the place

Leave a Reply

